Introductions

As my first post, I thought I should introduce us just a little. We have been together for a little over a year now and I still feel just as in love with him as I did in the beginning. I haven’t wanted to take my eyes off him since the first time I met him. He’s a bit older than me… Him being 32 and me being 23. I think this helped in the dynamic that developed between us.

Yes, he does call me babygirl & I do refer to him as Daddy. I shouldn’t even have to say this but I feel I should, our names for each other have nothing to do with incest.

I also should come right out and say that this is a blog mostly containing stories and adventures between the two of us involving DDLG, BDSM, & Domestic Discipline (all with consent). I will share our regular ‘day to day’ activities on occasion. Some parts our lives shall remain a secret however. We have always had kink in our sex life but the longer we are together and the more we keep discovering, we find ourselves diving deeper into the roles we are taking on.

This blog will contain the tales of our everyday kink filled lives. I mostly wanted to start writing this blog because I found other blogs that contain this content & thought those to be very interesting and helpful and would love to see more as well as tell my own stories. I hope others find them useful and entertaining as well.

When we first got together we knew right away that we were into the ‘odd’ stuff as some would call it, but it was so normal to us. We have always included different aspects of kink but recently I stumbled upon Domestic Discipline and it is something that has interested us both.  He has given me some orders here and there that I rarely take seriously due to not completely accepting and submitting. This non compliance also got me my first ‘real’ punishment spanking. That’s another story though… So recently we have been doing some internet searching and stumbled upon some articles and we have decided to commit to this way of life in sorts. No official ‘contracts’ of any kind but just a verbal recognition that I am going to follow my Daddy’s rules and commands from now on or I will be punished.

Anyhow, that is the beginning of this blog and our story & I can’t wait to tell you more!

Leave a Reply

