Sticking to Punishments…

The other day Daddy gave me a To Do List and I completed everything on it except going to the gym. I just didn’t have enough time and frankly, I just plain didn’t want to go. Well when Daddy and I finally got to bed that night he started to punish me for not going to the gym. He had me bent over the bend and was spanking me with the paddle he usually uses and I just wasn’t into it. I didn’t wanna be spanked that night so after a few swats I stood up and said that I didn’t want to continue. He bent me back over and gave me a few more and again I protested. He said fine and stopped and we went to bed. I should have been a good girl and not protested, I felt bad afterwards, knowing I deserved punishment and didn’t take it.

I think part of it was that it was late, we were both tired and ready for bed, and we both had long days. I didn’t feel like getting spanked and he didn’t feel like spanking me, especially since I was protesting.

How do other couples handle punishment time? Do other couples ever have this problem? How do you find the time to keep up with the lifestyle?

Comments welcome & wanted 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sticking to Punishments…

  1. Oh this would not work well for me. You agreed already to take punishment for not satisfying his lists. You also agreed to give up control. You don’t get to arbitrarily take back control because you aren’t “feeling it”. You should have safe words for when you’ve reached limits, but this doesn’t sound like a limit. Perhaps restraints would help you get more into the punishment which you admitted you deserve? I would find it very hard to be a dom if the sub only wanted to follow the rules when it was convenient. Maybe this type of relationship really isn’t what you are looking for? Or maybe you need different types of punishments that you wouldn’t refuse, like humiliation or being treated like a child or something. Things to consider.

    Like

Leave a Reply

