30 Days of Kink – Day 2

Day 2: List your kinks.

Well like I said on Day 1, Daddy & I are into various aspects of DDLG, BDSM, D/s, & Domestic Discipline.

I would say we connect most with DDLG. He is my Daddy & I am his babygirl.

As far as listing what we’re into… It’s almost endless and we discover new things we want to try all the time, but I will try to list the major ones…

  • Toys: butt plugs, vibrators of sorts, nipple clamps, rope, collars, etc.
  • Punishments: spanking, corner time, etc.
  • Power exchange: my Daddy is always in charge.
  • Humiliation: (we won’t go into specifics haha but it has a lot to do with urine)
  • DDLG stuff: binkies, little girl outfits, stuffies, etc.

    Picture from here.

    Leave a Reply

    