30 Days of Kink – Day 3

Day 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

I’m sure like many people, I first discovered kink on the internet of course.

I always loved reading and writing, especially romance novels. So naturally I stumbled upon a great site for amature writers to post their erotica etc. called Literotica. (I have a few stories posted on there). Browning through their categories I noticed BDSM. That was when I was about 15 and I had never heard of it before so I was curious. I clicked on it and read a few stories and instantly decided I liked it and that’s what I wanted in a relationship.

After that I kept doing more research on the internet and discovered new things. Fetlife opened up a lot of kinks to me as well.

Ever since that first click on the BDSM category though, I was completely hooked to kink, haven’t stopped thinking about it since haha.

Picture from here.

Leave a Reply

